1994-05-081994-05-08 00:00:001fearing God eschew evil11220011256
An Introduction to Job · featured on Sun Nov 15 2020Studies in Job · 1 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 8 1994 · Job 1:1 · Sunday - AM
1994-05-151994-05-15 00:00:002112400171456
Satan Thwarted and Job TriumphantStudies in Job · 2 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 15 1994 · Job 2 · Sunday - AM
1994-05-291994-05-29 00:00:00311270011199
The Marks of True FriendshipStudies in Job · 3 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 29 1994 · Job 2:11-13 · Sunday - AM
1994-06-051994-06-05 00:00:004tongue12100192
Guarding Our LipsStudies in Job · 4 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 5 1994 · Job 3 · Sunday Service
1994-06-121994-06-12 00:00:005chastisement affliction afflicted1220002340
The Blessing Of ChasteningStudies in Job · 5 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 12 1994 · Job 5:17-27 · Sunday - AM
1994-06-191994-06-19 00:00:00612700102944
The Failure of FriendshipStudies in Job · 6 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 19 1994 · Job 6:14-30 · Sunday - AM
1994-06-261994-06-26 00:00:00712120002623
The Hopelessness of HypocrisyStudies in Job · 7 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 26 1994 · Job 8:11-13 · Sunday - AM
1994-08-071994-08-07 00:00:008122100135941
Job's Mighty FaithStudies in Job · 8 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 7 1994 · Job 13:15 · Sunday - AM
1994-08-142022-05-13 14:58:45912141416575350
A happy prospect for a suffering saintStudies in Job · 9 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 14 1994 · Job 14:14 · Sunday - AM
1994-08-211994-08-21 00:00:001012130015011
The Perseverance of the SaintsStudies in Job · 10 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 21 1994 · Job 17:9 · Sunday - AM
1994-08-281994-08-28 00:00:0011121300132234
Job's VindicatorStudies in Job · 11 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 28 1994 · Job 19:25-28 · Sunday - AM
1994-09-041994-09-04 00:00:0012121300215151
Job's ChristStudies in Job · 12 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 4 1994 · Job 19:25-27 · Sunday - AM
1994-09-111994-09-11 00:00:0013hypocrite111500131040
The History of HypocrisyStudies in Job · 13 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 11 1994 · Job 20:5-9 · Sunday - AM
1994-09-251994-09-25 00:00:001412150013411
Peace Depends On Our Acquaintance With GodStudies in Job · 14 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 25 1994 · Job 22:21 · Sunday - AM
1994-09-301994-09-30 00:00:0015121900235554
Distressed Soul's Search for GodStudies in Job · 15 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Fri Sep 30 1994 · Job 23:3 · Sunday - AM
1994-10-061994-10-06 00:00:0016111600181416
Job's Estimate of God's WordStudies in Job · 16 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Thu Oct 6 1994 · Job 23:11,12 · Sunday Service
1994-10-231994-10-23 00:00:0017112100134319
Rebels Against LightStudies in Job · 17 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Oct 23 1994 · Job 24:13 · Sunday Service
1994-11-011994-11-01 00:00:0018revival restoration backsliding121500101626
Looking Back to Better TimesStudies in Job · 18 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Tue Nov 1 1994 · Job 29 · Sunday Service
1994-11-131994-11-13 00:00:0019122200132251
The Protective Barriers Taken DownStudies in Job · 19 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 13 1994 · Job 30 · Sunday Service
1994-11-201994-11-20 00:00:002010300011551
Attitude Toward Enemies in Day of FallStudies in Job · 20 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 20 1994 · Job 31:29-30 · Sunday Service
1994-11-271994-11-27 00:00:00211170083954
An Introduction To ElihuStudies in Job · 21 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 27 1994 · Job 32 · Sunday Service
1994-12-041994-12-04 00:00:0022121500133144
The Ancient Truth of ConversionStudies in Job · 22 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 4 1994 · Job 33 · Sunday Service
1994-12-181994-12-18 00:00:00231190084911
An Enduring PeaceStudies in Job · 23 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 18 1994 · Job 34:29 · Sunday Service
1994-12-251994-12-25 00:00:002411110025836
Songs in the NightStudies in Job · 24 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 25 1994 · Job 35:10 · Sunday Service
1995-01-081995-01-08 00:00:0025offices of the church bishop elder presbyterian111000122344
A Sermon to the PreacherStudies in Job · 25 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 8 1995 · Job 36:1-4 · Sunday Service
1995-01-151995-01-16 00:00:002611900132820
A Timely and Terrible WarningStudies in Job · 26 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 15 1995 · Job 36:18 · Sunday Service
1995-01-291995-01-28 00:00:0027pride self humility humble proud111100135717
The Opening of Job's EyesStudies in Job · 27 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 29 1995 · Job 42:5,6 · Sunday Service
1995-02-051995-02-05 00:00:0028restoration affliction111400104555
A Happy EndingStudies in Job · 28 of 28Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Feb 5 1995 · Job 42:10 · Sunday Service