1995-05-071995-05-07 00:00:00151611202385
Introduction to the Epistle, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 1 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 7 1995 · 1 Corinthians 1 · Sunday - AM
1995-05-141995-05-14 00:00:002516112031460
Introduction to the Epistle, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 2 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 14 1995 · 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 · Sunday - AM
1995-05-281995-05-28 00:00:003517111718259
Plague of disunityStudies in First Corinthians · 3 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 28 1995 · 1 Corinthians 1:10-13 · Sunday - AM
1995-06-041995-06-04 00:00:004518116111510
Main duty of the ministerStudies in First Corinthians · 4 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 4 1995 · 1 Corinthians 1:14-31 · Sunday - AM
1995-06-111995-06-11 00:00:00551811152490
The mind of the ministerStudies in First Corinthians · 5 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 11 1995 · 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 · Sunday - AM
1995-06-181995-06-18 00:00:00652011125612
God's wisdom revealed, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 6 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 18 1995 · Sunday - AM
1995-06-251995-06-25 00:00:00752111111632
God's wisdom revealed, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 7 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 25 1995 · 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 · Sunday - AM
1995-08-061995-08-06 00:00:0085231171020
Carnality in the believer, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 8 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 6 1995 · 1 Corinthians 3:1-4 · Sunday - AM
1995-08-131995-08-13 00:00:00952311151542
Carnality in the believer, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 9 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 13 1995 · 1 Corinthians 3:1-4 · Sunday - AM
1995-08-201995-08-20 00:00:001067111558279
Nature of the Christian ministry, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 10 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 20 1995 · 1 Corinthians 3:5-23 · Sunday - AM
1995-08-271995-08-27 00:00:001168111530290
Nature of the Christian ministry, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 11 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 27 1995 · 1 Corinthians 4:1-21 · Sunday - AM
1995-09-031995-09-03 00:00:0012810111612322
Duty of disciplining sinStudies in First Corinthians · 12 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 3 1995 · 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1995-09-101995-09-10 00:00:001381011170477
Consequences of ignorance, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 13 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 10 1995 · 1 Corinthians 6:1-20 · Sunday - AM
1995-09-241995-09-24 00:00:001481211124050
Consequences of ignorance, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 14 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Sep 24 1995 · 1 Corinthians 6:1-20 · Sunday Service
1995-10-011995-10-01 00:00:0015812111252110
Christian marriage, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 15 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Oct 1 1995 · 1 Corinthians 7:1-9 · Sunday - AM
1995-10-081995-10-08 00:00:001681311101040
Christian marriage, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 16 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Oct 8 1995 · 1 Corinthians 7:10-24 · Sunday - AM
1995-10-221995-10-22 00:00:0017813111039537
Time takes second place, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 17 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Oct 22 1995 · 1 Corinthians 7:25-40 · Sunday - AM
1995-10-291995-10-29 00:00:0018813111145193
Time takes second place, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 18 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Oct 29 1995 · 1 Corinthians 7:25-40 · Sunday - AM
1995-11-051995-11-05 00:00:001982511237256
Christian LibertyStudies in First Corinthians · 19 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 5 1995 · 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1995-11-121995-11-12 00:00:0020826111633356
Living of the gospelStudies in First Corinthians · 20 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 12 1995 · 1 Corinthians 9:1-27 · Sunday - AM
1995-11-191995-11-19 00:00:002183011183720
Give none offence, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 21 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 19 1995 · 1 Corinthians 10:1-11 · Sunday - AM
1995-11-261995-11-26 00:00:0022831111446252
Give none offence, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 22 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Nov 26 1995 · 1 Corinthians 10:12-33 · Sunday - AM
1995-12-031995-12-03 00:00:002383111164439
Give none offence, Pt3Studies in First Corinthians · 23 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 3 1995 · 1 Corinthians 10:11-11:1 · Sunday - AM
1995-12-101995-12-10 00:00:002493111425167
Order in worship, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 24 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 10 1995 · 1 Corinthians 11:2-16 · Sunday - AM
1995-12-171995-12-17 00:00:002596111535210
Order in worship, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 25 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 17 1995 · 1 Corinthians 11:2-16 · Sunday - AM
1995-12-241995-12-24 00:00:00269611184082
Disorders at the Lord's Table, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 26 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Dec 24 1995 · 1 Corinthians 11:17-34 · Sunday - AM
1996-01-071996-01-07 00:00:002797111442234
Disorders at the Lord's Table, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 27 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 7 1996 · 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 · Sunday - AM
1996-01-141996-01-14 00:00:00281020111616260
Abuse of spiritual giftsStudies in First Corinthians · 28 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 14 1996 · Sunday - AM
1996-01-211996-01-21 00:00:0029STUDIES IN I CORINTHIANS No. 26 Mutual Benefits through Multiple Diversity 12:4-31. Paul continues his education of the Corinthians on the102111759103
Benefits through Diversity, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 29 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 21 1996 · Sunday - AM
1996-01-281996-01-28 00:00:0030STUDIES IN I CORINTHIANS No. 26 Mutual Benefits through Multiple Diversity 12:4-31. Paul continues his education of the Corinthians on the102511743511
Benefits through Diversity, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 30 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jan 28 1996 · 1 Corinthians 12:4-31 · Sunday - AM
1996-02-041996-02-04 00:00:003110251194573
More excellent way, Pt1Studies in First Corinthians · 31 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Feb 4 1996 · 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1996-02-181996-02-18 00:00:00321026111347224
More excellent way, Pt2Studies in First Corinthians · 32 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Feb 18 1996 · 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1996-02-251996-02-25 00:00:00331031111132460
More excellent way, Pt 3Studies in First Corinthians · 33 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Feb 25 1996 · 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1996-03-031996-03-03 00:00:00341121113463310
More excellent way, Pt 4Studies in First Corinthians · 34 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Mar 3 1996 · 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 · Sunday - AM
1996-03-101996-03-10 00:00:003511411958572
Inferiority tonguesStudies in First Corinthians · 35 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Mar 10 1996 · 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 · Sunday - AM
1996-03-171996-03-17 00:00:00361110111453257
Superiority of preachingStudies in First Corinthians · 36 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Mar 17 1996 · 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 · Sunday - AM
1996-03-241996-03-24 00:00:00371112111616510
Disorderly worshipStudies in First Corinthians · 37 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Mar 24 1996 · 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 · Sunday - AM
1996-03-311996-03-31 00:00:0038111411933570
Disorderly Women Pt 1Studies in First Corinthians · 38 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Mar 31 1996 · 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 · Sunday - AM
1996-04-071996-04-07 00:00:00391114111213273
Disorderly Women Pt 2Studies in First Corinthians · 39 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Apr 7 1996 · 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 · Sunday - AM
1996-04-211996-04-21 00:00:00401117111225585
Unchanging gospel Pt 1Studies in First Corinthians · 40 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Apr 21 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 · Sunday - AM
1996-04-281996-04-28 00:00:004112211931321
Unchanging gospel Pt 2Studies in First Corinthians · 41 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Apr 28 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 · Sunday - AM
1996-05-051996-05-05 00:00:0042123111033502
Proof of Christ's resurrectionStudies in First Corinthians · 42 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 5 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:5-11 · Sunday - AM
1996-05-121996-05-12 00:00:0043125111044575
Misery of believers if Christ has not risenStudies in First Corinthians · 43 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 12 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:11-19 · Sunday - AM
1996-05-261996-05-26 00:00:0044121011743490
BUT . . . Christ is risen, 1Studies in First Corinthians · 44 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun May 26 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 · Sunday - AM
1996-06-091996-06-09 00:00:00451220111358525
BUT . . . Christ is risen, 2Studies in First Corinthians · 45 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 9 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 · Sunday - AM
1996-06-161996-06-16 00:00:00461220111936410
Final defence of resurrectionStudies in First Corinthians · 46 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 16 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:29-34 · Sunday - AM
1996-06-231996-06-23 00:00:00471223111249341
Character of ResurrectionStudies in First Corinthians · 47 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Jun 23 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:35-49 · Sunday - AM
1996-08-041996-08-04 00:00:0048122311155810
A mystery revealed, Pt 1Studies in First Corinthians · 48 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 4 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:51-58 · Sunday - AM
1996-08-111996-08-11 00:00:0049122411720400
A mystery revealed, Pt 2Studies in First Corinthians · 49 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 11 1996 · 1 Corinthians 15:51-58 · Sunday - AM
1996-08-181996-08-18 00:00:00501224111023100
Last but not leastStudies in First Corinthians · 50 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 18 1996 · 1 Corinthians 16:1-3 · Sunday - AM
1996-08-251996-08-25 00:00:00511224111221270
The final studyStudies in First Corinthians · 51 of 51Rev. Ivan Foster · Sun Aug 25 1996 · 1 Corinthians 16:3-24 · Sunday - AM